

NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTED MEMBER POSITIONS

In accordance with Rule 46(1), all members of the Federal Executive retire following the completion of the maximum two-year term.

The following financial members have accepted nominations and therefore stand for election for the nominated positions on the 2024-25 Federal Executive:

President Helen Debenham (WA)

Vice-President Janny Spilsbury-Schakel (QLD)

Treasurer Christopher Watts (WA)

Secretary Matthew Quinn (WA)

As there was not more than one candidate nominated for any of the offices in the Federal Executive, an election was not conducted and these members are duly appointed.

The below financial members have been appointed to the 2024-25 Federal Executive:

Immediate Past-President appointed as per Rule 45(3):

Bronwyn Camac (SA/NT)

Chairman appointed as per Rule 46(9):

Elinor Alexander (SA/NT)

It is to be noted, **Representatives of each State Branch** (referred to as "Appointed Members") appointed as per Rule 55 to be its representative on the Federal Executive and to hold office pursuant to Rule 45(2) are:

NSW / ACT Phillip Cooney

Queensland Sarah Harris

SA / NT John Kaldi

Victoria / Tasmania Tim O'Brien

Western Australia Adam Craig