Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PESA Federal Annual General Meeting 2020

Monday, 25 May @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm (Australia/Brisbane time)

Free

Event Recording

The recording of this event is now available for viewing:

Due to ongoing restrictions imposed by COVID-19, the PESA AGM will be held via GotoWebinar (as used for the weekly webinar series) on

1700 hrs AEST / 1630hrs ACST / 1500hrs AWST

In order to participate in the AGM, financial members are asked to register below.  Once registration has been completed, you will receive an e-mail ticket. Please follow the link in the e-mail ticket as soon as you receive it to register with the GotoWebinar system, This will prompt an e-mail reminder to be sent to you 1 hr before the event.

If you are unable to attend, please submit a proxy voting form which can also be completed using the ticketing system below. Details of the papers that are being voted on can be found here. Should you have any issues registering or completing a proxy, please contact the PESA Federal Secretary (secretary@pesa.com.au).

We look forward to as many members as possible being able to participate in the AGM, with the virtual nature of the meeting allowing for greater participation nationally compared to the traditional format.

 

 

Details

Date:
Monday, 25 May
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
(Australia/Brisbane time)
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
  • Venue

    GotoWebinar (ONLINE EVENT SERVICE)
    The internet Australia

    Registration Details

    RSVP

    Tickets are not available as this event has passed.